Top Stories

Mon, May 22 - [Baseball]
Thu, Apr 27 - [Baseball]

Scoreboard

Thu, May 11
Baseball vs
Trinity Baptist College - Lost 10-7
NCCAA South Regional Tournament
Wed, May 10
Baseball vs
Emmanuel College - Lost 14-3
NCCAA South Regional Tournament
Tue, May 9
Baseball vs
Trinity Baptist College - Won 11-2
NCCAA South Regional Tournament
Thu, May 4
Baseball vs
Fisher College - Won 4-3 (5)
Senior Day
Thu, Apr. 27
Baseball at
Montreat College - Lost 11-6
Sat, Apr. 22
Baseball at
Hiwassee College - Lost 7-3
Baseball at
Hiwassee College - Lost 13-2
Fri, Apr. 21
Baseball at
Hiwassee College - Lost 5-4
Tue, Apr. 18
Baseball at
Truett-McConnell College - Won 11-8
Fri, Apr. 14
Baseball at
Emmanuel College - Lost 5-2
Sat, Aug. 19
Women's Soccer vs
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College - 2PM EST
Thu, Aug. 24
Women's Soccer vs
Warner University - 7PM EST
Sat, Aug. 26
Women's Soccer vs
Johnson University - 6PM EST
Volleyball vs
Pensacola Christian - 1PM EST
Volleyball vs
Johnson & Wales University - 5PM EST
Tue, Aug. 29
Women's Soccer vs
Florida College - 3PM EST
Wed, Aug. 30
Men's Soccer vs
Truett-McConnell College - 7PM EST
Fri, Sep. 1
Volleyball vs
Bob Jones University -   EST
Bob Jones University Tournament
Sat, Sep. 2
Men's Soccer at
Warren Wilson College - 1PM EST
Volleyball at
Bob Jones University -   EST
Bob Jones University Tournament
Mobile Home | Full Site
X