Top Stories

Tue, Sep 19 - [Volleyball]
Tue, Sep 19 - [Women's Soccer]
Mon, Sep 18 - [Volleyball]

Scoreboard

Tue, Sep. 19
Men's Soccer vs
Bob Jones University - Lost 2-1 (OT)
Women's Soccer vs
Southern Wesleyan University - Lost 6-0
NCAA DII
Volleyball vs
Agnes Scott - Won 3-1
Sat, Sep. 16
Women's Soccer at
Daytona State College - Cncl
Volleyball vs
Trinity Baptist College - Won 3-0
Volleyball vs
Wesleyan College - Won 3-0
Fri, Sep. 15
Men's Soccer at
Trinity Baptist College - Lost 3-1
Women's Soccer at
Trinity Baptist College - Lost 5-1
Volleyball at
Bob Jones University - Lost 3-2
Sat, Sep. 9
Men's Soccer at
Laurel University - Lost 5-3
Thu, Sep. 21
Volleyball vs
Hillsdale Free Will Baptist College - 6PM ET
Sat, Sep. 23
Men's Soccer vs
Johnson University - 6:30PM ET
Volleyball vs
Johnson University Florida - 1PM ET
Volleyball vs
Laurel University - 5PM ET
Mon, Sep. 25
Women's Soccer at
Hiwassee College - 3PM ET
Volleyball vs
Johnson University - 4:30PM ET
Tue, Sep. 26
Men's Soccer vs
Piedmont College - 7PM ET
Wed, Sep. 27
Volleyball at
Spartanburg Methodist - 7PM ET
Fri, Sep. 29
Men's Soccer vs
Trinity Baptist College - 7PM ET
Women's Soccer vs
Trinity Baptist College - 5PM ET
Mobile Home | Full Site
X